Al Perkins

Alana Levandoski
Albert Lee
Alejandro Escovedo
Amanda Shires
American Music Club
Amy Allison
Andrea Zonn
Band of Heathens
Bastard Sons of Johnny Cash
Bill Kirchen
Blue Rodeo
Bob Cheevers
Bottle Rockets
Brent Best
Caitlin Cary & Thad Cockrell
Caitlin Rose
Cale Tyson
Chip Taylor & Carrie Rodriguez
Chris Cacavas
Chris Knight
Chuck Prophet
Crooked Still
Dan Stuart
Danny George Wilson
Darden Smith
Dave Sharp (Alarm)
David Mead
Deadstring Brothers
Deer Tick
Dennis Ellsworth
Diana Jones
Don Gallardo
Duke & the King
Dustin Bentall & Kendel Carson
Elizabeth Cook
Endrick Brothers
Eric Blakely

Erin Rae & The Meanwhiles
Eve Selis
Fernando Viciconte
Glenn Tilbrook
Gretchen Peters
Handsome Family
Hannah Aldridge
Hayseed Dixie
Holly Williams

Hope in High Water
Hot Club of Cowtown
Hurray For The Riff Raff
Israel Nash
J.D. Souther
Jace Everett
Jackie Leven
Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit

Jason Ringenberg

Jeff & Vida Band

Jeff Plankenhorn

Jeffrey Foucault

Jess Klein

Jesse Malin

Jim Lauderdale

Jolie Holland
Kate Campbell
Katy Moffat
Kevin Montgomery
Kim Richey
Laura Veirs
Leeroy Stagger

Loud Mountains
Lucy Kaplansky
Luke Doucet
Mark Olson
Mary Gauthier
Matraca Berg
Michael Weston King
Molly Thomas
Neal Casal
Pam Tillis
Patricia Vonne
Patty Hurst Shifter
Paul Barrere & Fred Tackett
Paul Deakin
Penny Jo Pullus
Peter Bruntnell
Quebe Sisters Band
Redlands Palomino Co.
Richmond Fontaine
Robert Reynolds
Rod Picott
Ry Cavanaugh
Sara Watkins of Nickel Creek
Sarah Harmer
Sarah Jarosz
Sarah Lee Guthrie & Johnny Irion

Sarah Macdougall
Slaid Cleaves

Sophia Marshall
Southern Tenant Folk Union
Stacey Earle & Mark Stuart
Stephen Bruton
Stephen Simmons
Steve Forbert
Steve Wynn
Susan Gibson
Suzy Bogguss
Terry Allen
The Amazing Pilots

The Bittersweets
The Delines
The Drams
The Sadies
The Toy Hearts
Tift Merritt
Tim O’brien
Todd Snider
Tommy Allsup
Uncle Earl
Victoria Williams
Will Kimbrough
Willard Grant Conspiracy

© 2023 by THEATER COMPANY. Proudly created with